Watch Out World!

Well, I know that it has been a long time but…….

I’M BACK!!!

A lot has changed in the last few years. I graduated from SCCC, had a solo gallery exhibition, hated WPU, lost my cousin, lost my very best friend, lost my volunteer position of 5 years, another close friend isn’t talking to me, I’m watching my grandparents go down hill, I’m showing my art again, got a new job that I LOVE, and I’m picking myself back up! Jut to name a few of the major things.

I’ll say it again… I’m back! Back to working and creating. Back to living.

Prepare to hear more form me, and prepare for it to be soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

